Patricia Fairclough OBE – Region Coordinator / Assessor, Tutor levels 1, 2 & 3

Peter Dyke –  Harrow, Richmond, Ealing, Hillingdon, Hounslow,

Ian FordeH & F, K & C, Camden, Westminster, Brent, City

Kathy Walker – Hillingdon, Hounslow, Ealing

Jenny Montanana – Redbridge, Newham, B & D, Havering, Tower Hamlets,

Rebecca King – Havering, B & D, Redbridge,

Dickson Leung – Tower Hamlets, Newham

Andrea Norton – Lambeth, Wandsworth, Kingston,Croydon, Sutton, Merton,

Kemi Savizon  – Croydon, Sutton, Merton, Kingston

Pearl Kumasah  – Croydon, Kingston, Sutton

Doreen StMarthe – Waltham Forest, Hackney, Haringey, Islington

Glyn Williams – Barnet, Enfield, Haringey, Islington

Kim Goddard –  Enfield, Barnet, Waltham Forest

Fe Keown – Haringey, Hackney

Ann Pittman Bromley, Bexley, Greenwich, Southwark, Lewisham / Tutor level 1-2

Tracey Griffiths – Lewisham, Greenwich, Southwark / Tutor level 1-2

Keith D’wan – Assessor / Tutor levels 1-2
Rick Hinds – Assessor / Tutor levels 1-2
Lisa Williams – Reach & Teach Tutor – level 1

Name Borough Phone Email
Ahlisha Donovan L3 trainee 07508638770 lily8874@hotmail.com
ALECIA MANSELL Trainee 3 07880927809 mansellalecia@yahoo.co.uk
Allison Phillips 07462566674 allisonphillips37@btinternet.com
Andrea Norton 07961483055 anorton23@hotmail.com
Andrew Wallace 07874030454 andrewwallace90@hotmail.com
Annick Batimba 07854 636809 annickbatimba@yahoo.com
Antony McDowell 07903762675 antonymcdowell@yahoo.es
Arjan Geveke trainee 07780 647554 A_Geveke@yahoo.com
Ashley Thomas 07950459210 a.thomas@greenwichsportsacademy.co.uk
Ben Saldivar 07963 606915 1205723@my.brunel.ac.uk
Benjamin Anthony Trainee 2 07903619407 thankyou.3@hotmail.co.uk
Bill Gilbert 07718096358 bill.gilbert@mac.com
Carmen Blanco Crespo 07724719430 carmenbiancocrespo@hotmail.com
Carmen Cheng 07967370776 ccheng46@hotmail.com
Caroline Charles 07958307657 caroline.charles@stangelas-ursuline.co.uk
Charlotte Thomas 07789913646 cserville@gmail.com
Cisem Kilic
Damien Plummer 07915608251 coachdjp9@gmail.com
Dandri St Marthe 07594490163 dandristmarthe@gmail.com
Daniel Tapec 07969398281 danieltapec@gmail.com
David Ossai-Ogbekene trainee 07944207292 davidossai@live.co.uk
Davina Johnson Trainee Lev 2 07585935165 davina_johnson@hotmail.co.uk
Deka Ibrahim 07736 353646 1212368@my.brunel.ac.uk
Derick Agyei
Dickson Lueng 07768501311 wahyanshaq24@hotmail.com
Doreen StMarthe 07594490163 doreen_marthe@hotmail.com
Ekemena Obibi L1 trainee 07830211290 ekemena.obibi@hotmail.co.uk
Eloise Montanana 07753 285046 jennifer.montanana@sky.com
Emanuele Naykene Trainee 07961638534 emanuele.naykene@gmail.com
Emma Omobare 07940 982246 omobare@hotmail.com
Fahdi Ahmed 07984529328 fahdiahmed9@gmail.com
Fara Johnson L2 trainee 07403237577 farajohnson@hotmail.com
Freddie Stoten Trainee 2 07546954859 fstoten@hotmail.co.uk
Gabby Boateng L3 Trainee 07794731314 gabrielleboateng@hotmail.co.uk
Giulio Troccoli 07985197043 giulio.basketball@gmail.com
Grace Akintokun 07753384937 whiteheat2004@hotmail.com
Hansley Jones 07506793278 hitnewheights@gmail.com
Hayleigh Green
Helen Tang trainee 07908982088 H.Tang@MSN.com
Ian Forde 07507467595 icforde@yahoo.co.uk
Isabelle Joseph 07985 196869 izzy8@hotmail.com
ISABELLE REYDELLET 07814557212 ISABELLE.REYDELLET@LIVE.CO.UK
Ismail Kahin 07415140431 Ikahin@hotmail.co.uk
Itidal Said 07852302142 itidal.said@sky.com
Jaswant Bansal 07595593857 bansal_12@hotmail.com
Jenny Montanana 07715 040837 jennifer.montanana@sky.com
Jessica Odewole L1 trainee 07943299577 toluodewole@hotmail.com
Jimmy Singh
Joel Francis trainee 07957944714 joelfrncs9@gmail.com
Jorden Harwood 07771370633 jorden.harwood@hotmail.co.uk
Jose Celorio L2 trainee 07740649578 jlcelorio@yahoo.co.uk
Julius Visockas 07738085161 julius.visockas@gmail.com
Kathy Walker 07871706677 katyhyjwalker@yahoo.co.uk
Kavarghan McKoy-Wilson trainee 07508193835 kavarghan.mckoy@hotmail.co.uk
Keith Dwan 07814 800605 keith.dwan@ntlworld.com
Kemi Savizon 07939 853459 ksavizon@hotmail.co.uk
Kevser Kilinc 07411394400 kevs_k98@hotmail.com
Kim Goodard 07754150545 kimgoddard6@gmail.com
Kitchelle Boreland-Morrison 07903518784 k.boreland-morrison@hotmail.co.uk
LAUREN ROBINSON 07979651745 LAUREN@LAURENROBINSON.CO.UK
Laurynas Scerbavicius 07904577621 lawl1303@hotmail.co.uk
Leroy Sauerwine 07971686073 leroy-bb@mybtinternet.com
Lisa Williams 07508174680 lisaj.williams8@googlemail.com
LOUIS ANNAN 07930221126 LOUISANNAN11@GOOGLEMAIL.COM
Louisa Lazare 07534521965 TheLazares@gmail.com
Lukas Vasiliauskas 07984254980 tavoeks@gmail.com
Mahadi Manyokle 07463 862827 hs13mmm@my.brunel.ac.uk
Mark Ballinger 07592 421644 M.Ballinger@ippr.org
Martina Mambriani 07857 781862 skiki86@hotmail.it
Massimo Torchiarella 07840 262457 torchirella@hotmail.it
Matthew Walton 07747 781377 matthewwalton3@hotmail.com
Matti Allam 07731424299 ma.allam@gmail.com
Michael Dilley 07870 112652 md041295@hotmail.co.uk
Michael Kwentoh Trainee 07961 731013 michaelk_ref@yahoo.co.uk
Michaela Rodriques Trainee 07960416935 micasfilipa@hotmail.com
MILLIE CLARKE 07984022711 clarke.millie3@gmail.com
Minomi Taylor
NELI JEKOVA 07842924403 NELLY.JEKOVA7@GMAIL.COM
Nelson Domingos
Oghenekaro Obibi 07877515720 vayobibi@london.com
Okemaina Obibi L1 trainee 07449819838 hip_obi@hotmail.co.uk
Olanrewaju J Balogun trainee 07778955740 larryf4life23@yahoo.com
Oluwaseun Adeduntan Trainee 07930857264 oluwaseunadeduntan@gmail.com
Orod Mdayedi trainee 07912691857 omoayedi@gmail.com
Parmi Singh
Patricia Fairclough OBE 07880 975390 londonrmcsecretary@gmail.com
Pearl Kumasah 07507909912 pearlnaa@yahoo.co.uk
Peter Dyke 07711946822 p_dyke@talk21.com
Rebecca King 07824827161 becknesh@hotmail.com
Richelle Xavier 07534 521965 richellenicole14@gmail.com
Robert Watson
Ronnie Tsai 07938060575 ronnie.tsai@live.com
Saba Yazdani L2 trainee 07594090721 sabayazdani@yahoo.com
Sally Nunekpeku lev 2 trainee 07830922224 sallyn94@sky.com
Samuel Awoyemi trainee 07780477594 samueljawoyemi@gmail.com
SARAH KRAJEWSKI 07961705921 SARAHMDK@YAHOO.CO.UK
Sarah Louis 07971572532 sarah.louis@greenhousecharity.org
Sarraunia Christianson 07941988194 sarraounia.c@gmail.com
Serena Phillips 07535885009 serenashantephillips@hotmail.com
Shaghayegh Saifi Trainee 2 07540422860 sh_s126@yahoo.com
Shannen McDowell 07903762675 mcdowellantony@yahoo.co.uk
Sharmaarke Mohamed 07780851165 simohamed84@gmail.com
Sharon Dillette 07956909832 zonedefence@hotmail.com
Sharon Thomas 07946457218 sam_T70@hotmail.com
Sheldon Johnson 07453176398 sheldon_johnson@hotmail.co.uk
Sofia Schaffgotsch trainee 07984080021 s.schaffgotsch@btinternet.com
Sophie Lau L2 Trainee 07912262666 sophyswl@hotmail.com
Stefan McGarrell 07956989739 stefanmcgarrell@hotmail.com
Stephanie Erivo L2 Trainee 07951227886 sterivo27@hotmail.co.uk
STEPHEN KRAJEWSKI 07773774673 STEPHEN.KRAJEWSKI@GMAIL.COM
Szilvia Turcsik 07803 280794 szilviturcsik@gmail.com
Talia Boffa 07749005629 tiga_2006@hotmail.co.uk
Tasha Elson-Shields 07969864202 tes7982@hotmail.com
Tia Brown 07946 548097 g-g_1@hotmail.co.uk
Tiye Kabara-Clarke
Tracey Griffiths 07973203224 griffiths-tracey1@sky.com
Trevina Medley 07407313869 trevinamedley@outlook.com
Tyrone White L1 trainee 07932553715 T.white101@hotmail.co.uk
Vadim Rechetinikov 07956 602180 skaska12@hotmail.co.uk
VERA IVANOVA 07449096699 veraivanova226@gmail.com
YANA JEKOVA 07892124403 YANA.ZHEKOVA@GMAIL.COM
Yasmin Galarza 07883466945 galarzayasmin@gmail.com
Zaharia Nobil 07932330786 zah6nab2@gmail.com